Skip to content ↓

Carlton le Willows Academy

Nothing but the best

Staff Team

Useful Contacts 

Student Services Team
 

Student Adviser Year 7  Mrs A Pateman
Student Adviser Year 8 Mrs P Thomas
Student Adviser Year 9 Mrs A Bryant
Student Adviser Year 10 Miss L Banister
Student Adviser Year 11 Mrs M Johnson
Student Adviser Sixth Form Mrs C Edwards

Year group leads 

Head of Year Lead SLT

Yr 7       Mr Corden

              jcorden@clwacademy.co.uk

Mrs Brettell lbrettell@clwacademy.co.uk

Yr 8        Mr Macdonald

               amacdonald@clwacademy.co.uk

Mr Fryer

jfryer@clwacademy.co.uk

Yr 9        Mr Miller

               lmiller@clwacademy.co.uk

Mr Hemstock

dhemstock@clwacademy.co.uk

Yr 10      Mr Walker

               mwalker@clwacademy.co.uk

Miss Kuczynska

hkuczynska@clwacademy.co.uk

Yr 11

 

Dr Simpson

jsimpson@clwacademy.co.uk

Miss Kuczynska

hkuczynska@clwacademy.co.uk

Yr 12/13  Mrs Emsley

                aemsley@clwacademy.co.uk

 

                 Mr Swann

                 mswann@clwacademy.co.uk

Mr Bond-Taylor

rbond-taylor@clwacademy.co.uk

Year 7  tutor groups
 

Year 8 tutor groups 

Year 9 tutor groups 

Year 10 tutor groups
 

Accordion Title 

11A                                                  Mr C McGuinness
11B                                  Mr N Cresser
11C                                 Mr P Broadley
11D                                 Mr R Mayne
11E                                 Miss R McGovern
11F                                 Mr A Wilkins
11G                                 Miss O Manchon
11H                                 Mr A Jones
11I                                  Mrs C Russell
11J                                 Mrs B Turner
11K                                 Miss H Jones
11L                                Miss K Mitchell

Teaching Staff (A – C) 

Mrs A Agar  
Mr L Armstrong  
Mrs L Atherton  
Miss E Aves  
Mr J Bale  
Dr C Beckwith Head of Geography
Mr A Bee Head of DT
Mrs A Blanshard  
Mr D Blore  
Mr S Bolsher  
Mr R Bond-Taylor Deputy Headteacher

Mr P Bonnett

 
Mr J Boyer Head of IT/Computing
Mrs L Brettell Assistant Deputy Headteacher
Mr P Broadley  
Mr R Brooks Head of History
Mr C Brown Head of Business Studies
Miss C Carter  
Mr R Cassidy  
Mr D Clare Head of Construction
Ms F Cleary  
Mr A Clough  
Mr J Corden Head of Birch House
Mr N Cresser  

Teaching Staff (D – G) 

Teaching Staff (H - L) 

Mr D Hemstock Pastoral Team Leader
Mrs J Hemstock  
Mr A Jackson  
Mr D Johnson  
Mr G Johnson Director of Education
Mr A Jones Head of Science
Mrs D Jones  
Miss H Jones  
Mrs E Knowles  
Ms S Krause  
Miss H Kuczynska Assistant Deputy Headteacher
Mrs F Khan Head of Careers
Mr O Konarski  
Mrs S Lin  
Mr C Loydall  
Mr R Lucas  

Teaching Staff (M - P) 

Teaching Staff (R - T) 

Teaching Staff (U - Z) 

Mr M Walker Head of Cedar House
Ms B Walker  
Mrs S Walker  
Mrs G Walters  
Ms J Watkins  
Mr J White  
Mr A Wilkins Head of Media
Miss H Williams  
Mr M Young Head of Music