Skip to content ↓

Carlton le Willows Academy

Nothing but the best

Staff Team

Useful Contacts 

Student Adviser Team  

Student Adviser Year 7

Mrs H Fenyn

hfenyn@clwacademy.co.uk

Student Adviser Year 8

 

Student Adviser Year 9

Mrs L Hart

lhart@clwacademy.co.uk

Student Adviser Year 10

Ms  A Bryant

abryant@clwacademy.co.uk

Student Adviser Year 11

Mrs A Morton

amorton@clwacademy.co.uk

Sixth Form

Ms A Pateman

apateman@clwacademy.co.uk

Year Group Leads  

Head of Year 7

Mr Walker

mwalker@clwacademy.co.uk

Head of Year 8

Mr Marshall

bmarshall@clwacademy.co.uk

Head of Year 9

Mr Macdonald

amacdonald@clwacademy.co.uk

Head of Year 10

Mr Miller

lmiller@clwacademy.co.uk

Head of Year 11

Mr Hemstock

dhemstock@clwacademy.co.uk

Head or Year 12/13

Mrs Emsley

aemsley@clwacademy.co.uk

Mr M Swann

mswann@clwacademy.co.uk

Year 7 tutor groups  

Year 8 tutor groups 

Year 9 tutor groups 
 

Year 10 tutor groups 

Year 11 tutor groups 

Teaching Staff (A – C) 

Teaching Staff (D – G) 

Teaching Staff (H - L) 

Teaching Staff (M - P) 

Teaching Staff (R - T) 

Teaching Staff (U - Z)